Contacts & Stockists – North Island

Contacts

NEW ZEALAND & AUSTRALIA, 1st Floor, 242 Papanui Road, Christchurch 8014, NZ
PO Box 36054, Merivale, Christchurch 8146, NZ
T: +64 3 355 0200, E: info@mmlinen.com

UNITED KINGDOM, The Manor, Main Street,
Tur Langton, Leicestershire LE8 0PJ, UK
T: +44 7931 540245, E: vicki@interiorsourcing.com

Stockists New Zealand & Australia

NEW ZEALAND – NORTH ISLAND NEW ZEALAND – SOUTH ISLAND AUSTRALIA

UPPER NORTH ISLAND
Cinnamon Brown Homestore 69 Picton Street, Howick Auckland 09 534 7794 cinnamonbrown.co.nz
Cosi Fan Tutte 73 Victoria Rd, Devonport Auckland 09 446 07504 www.cosifantutte.co.nz
Flourish 325 Main Road Auckland 09 412 3466
Harrowset Hall Shop 7, 21 Nuffield St Auckland 09 524 4452 www.harrowsethall.co.nz
Home Fabrics 28 Hurtsmere Road, Takapuna Auckland 09 486 1103 www.homefabrics.co.nz
queenb 25 Bowden Road, Mt Wellington Auckland 09 5736 144 www.queenb.co.nz/brands/mm-linen.html
Smith & Caughey’s 253 – 261 Queen Street Auckland 09 916 5601 www.smithandcaugheys.co.nz
The Linen Store 25 Broadway, New Market Auckland 09 522 6555 thelinenstore.nz
Hus Limited 20 Empire Street Cambridge 027 445 7928 www.hus.co.nz
Simply Divine 32 Duke street Cambridge 07 827 0402 www.simplydivinefurniture.co.nz
Home About 12 Ron Driver Place East Tamaki 021 230 8493
Palembang Home 200 Gadstone Rd Gisborne 06 867 7373 www.palembanghome.co.nz
Forlongs Cnr Commerce and Rawhiti St, Frankton Hamilton 07 847 9089
The Design Depot Shop 3, 52 Alexandra Street Hamilton 07 839 6757 www.thedesigndepot.co.nz
Zinnia Homeware 699 Grey St Hamilton 07 855 4901
Matakana Studio 12/2 Matakana Valley Road Matakana 09 422 9959
Fitness Furnishings Design Store 49 Lorne St Morrinsville 07 889 6410 www.fitnessfurnishings.co.nz
Murray Hunt Furnishings 63 Maniapoto Street Otorohanga 07 873 8640 www.murrayhuntfurnishers.co.nz
Country Style 63 Maniapoto Street Otorohanga 07 873 8640 www.countrystylegifts.co.nz
Van Dyks 1 – 7 Main St Putaruru 07 883 7309 www.vandyks.co.nz
The Shop 228 Main Road Tairua 07 864 9134
Red Red Red Interiors 41 Market Street Te Awamutu 07 871 8890 www.redredred.co.nz
Intec Interiors 67 Cameron Street Mall Whangarei 09 438 5626 intecinteriors.nz
BAY OF PLENTY
The Design Depot 13 Totara Street Mt Maunganui 07 572 0215 www.thedesigndepot.co.nz
Cabbages & Kings Shop G19, Goddards Centre, 21 Devonport Road Tauranga 07 578 6622
Neptunes – Linen, Chest and Gifts 188 Maunganui Road Tauranga 07 575 9561 www.neptuneslinen.co.nz
Wild Rose Interiors 72 Arawa St, Matamata Tauranga 07 888 6450
Xcetera 47a Jellicoe Street Te Puke 07 573 6386
Lynne’s 500B Pollen Street Thames 07 868 8725
Dillimores Seddon St Waihi 07 863 8084 dillimores.co.nz
Colsenso SH25, Whenuakite, Tairua – Whitianga Highway Whakatane 07 866 3725
Peter Clark Interiors 42 Boon St Whakatane 07 308 6453
Presentables 132 The Strand Whakatane 07 307 0257
Bella 648 Port Road Whangamata 07 865 7000
Fagans 33 Albert Street Whitianga 07 866 2546 www.fagans.co.nz
CENTRAL NORTH ISLAND
JD’s Linen Shop 68 Fergusson St Fielding 06 323 8933 www.jdslinenshop.co.nz
Bedside Manor 2 Joll Road Havelock North 06 877 4455 www.bedsidemanor.co.nz
Cadeaux Shop 2, Joll Road Havelock North 06 877 4797 www.cadeaux.co.nz
Hutchinson’s 226 Heretaunga St East Hawkes Bay 06 878 2144 www.hutchinsons.net.nz
Kelly Brown 248 Gloucester Street, Taradale Napier 06 844 7243 www.hutchinsons.net.nz
Villa Asti 93 Dalton Street Napier 06 281 2850
Beds R Us New Plymouth Valley Mega Centre, Cnr Rifle Range and Smart Rd New Plymouth 06 769 6347 www.bedsrus.co.nz
Home 310 Devon Street East, New Plymouth Central New Plymouth 06 757 8098
La Paige 264 Devon Street East New Plymouth 06 769 6650
Beds R Us Palmerston North 133 Rangitikei St Palmerston North 06 357 2337 www.bedsrus.co.nz
Steiners 1261 Pukuatua St Rotorua 07 348 9979 steiners.co.nz
Cottage Lane 306 Broadway Stratford 06 765 6665
The Linen Room 9 Marama Arcade Taupo 07 376 5660 www.thelinenroom.co.nz
Notting Hill Interiors 11 Main Road, SH1 Tirau 07 883 1777 www.nottinghillinteriors.co.nz
Hind Furnishers 148 marine Parade Wairoa 06 838 7448
Philp Wrights 123 Victoria Street Whanganui 06 345 4871
Wanganui Furnishers 33 Victoria Avenue Wanganui 06 345 4554 www.wanganuifurnishers.co.nz
LOWER NORTH ISLAND
Beds R Us Lower Hutt 128 Rutherford Street Lower Hutt 04 570 0919 www.bedsrus.co.nz
Room 2 Room 152 Queen Street Masterton 06 377 5647
Cream 215 Main Road Otaki 06 364 0433
Trinity Gardens 202 Waitohu Valley Road Otaki 021 627 646
Paulas Home & Living 25 Epiha Street Paraparaumu 04 298 5990 www.paulas.co.nz/index/page/Home
Peonies 64 Jellicoe Street, Martinborough South Wairarapa 06 306 8212 www.peonieshomeandliving.co.nz
Avisons Home & Giftware 110 Main St Upper Hutt 04 528 3004 www.avisons.co.nz
Bloom Designs 60 Main Road SH1 Waikanae 04 293 8886 www.bloomdesignstudio.co.nz
Jessicas Living Room 8 Memorial Square Wellington 021 025 00703
Madison Rose 92 Upland Road Wellington 04 475 7873
Mckenzie & Wills 230 Thorndon Quay, Pipitea Wellington 04 595 4250
Twigland 240 Middleton Road Wellington 04 477 4090