Contacts & Stockists – North Island

Contacts

NEW ZEALAND & AUSTRALIA, 1st Floor, 242 Papanui Road, Christchurch 8014, NZ
P O Box 36054, Merivale, Christchurch 8146, NZ
T: +64 (3) 3550200, E: info@mmlinen.com


Stockists New Zealand & Australia

NEW ZEALAND – NORTH ISLAND NEW ZEALAND – SOUTH ISLAND AUSTRALIA

– BEDLINEN – CUSHION – MM DOWN
UPPER NORTH ISLAND
Damask 12/2 Matakana Valley Road Matakana 09 422 9959
Cinnamon Brown Homestore 69 Picton Street, Howick Auckland 09 534 7794 cinnamonbrown.co.nz
Harrowset Hall Shop 7, 21 Nuffield St Auckland 09 524 4452 www.harrowsethall.co.nz
Smith & Caughey’s 253 – 261 Queen Street Auckland 09 916 5601 www.smithandcaugheys.co.nz
The Linen Store 25 Broadway, New Market Auckland 09 5226555 thelinenstore.nz
Home About 12 Ron Driver Place East Tamaki 021 230 8493
Country Style 60 King Street Pukekohe 09 238 3320 www.countrystylegifts.co.nz
Trumps 320 Remuera Road Auckland 09 520 1215
Home Fabrics 28 Hurtsmere Road, Takapuna Auckland 09 486 1103 www.homefabrics.co.nz
queenb 25 Bowden Road, Mt Wellington Auckland 09 5736 144 www.queenb.co.nz/brands/mm-linen.html
Intec Interiors 67 Cameron Street Mall Whangarei 09 438 5626 intecinteriors.nz
The Design Depot Shop 3, 52 Alexandra Street Hamilton 07 839 6757 www.thedesigndepot.co.nz
Hus Limited 20 Empire Street Cambridge 027 445 7928 www.hus.co.nz
Simply Divine 32 Duke street Cambridge 07 827 0402 www.simplydivinefurniture.co.nz
Fitness Furnishings Design Store 49 Lorne St Morrinsville 07 889 6410 www.fitnessfurnishings.co.nz
Murray Hunt Furnishings 63 Maniapoto Street Otorohanga 07 873 8640 www.murrayhuntfurnishers.co.nz
Van Dyks 1 – 7 Main St Putaruru 07 883 7309 www.vandyks.co.nz
Red Red Red Interiors 41 Market Street Te Awamutu 07 871 8890 www.redredred.co.nz
Palembang Home 200 Gladstone Rd Gisborne 06 867 7373 www.palembanghome.co.nz
Kings Plant Barn 224 Universal Drive, Henderson Auckland 09 836 9635
Kings Plant Barn 11 Porana Rd,Glenfield Auckland 09 443 2221
Kings Plant Barn Cnr East Coast Bays Rd And Hibiscus Highway, Silverdale Auckland 09 426 0401
Kings Plant Barn 228 Orakei Road, Remuera Auckland 09 524 9400
Kings Plant Barn 118 Asquith Ave, St Lukes Auckland 09 846 2141
Flourish 325 Main Road, Huapai Auckland 0810 09 412 3466
Zinnia Homeware 699 Grey St Hamilton 07 855 4901
Cosi Fan Tutte 73 Victoria Rd, Devonport Auckland 09 446 0750 www.cosifantutte.co.nz
The Shop 228 Main Road Tairua 07 864 9134
Arazzo 146 Kitchener Rd, Milford Auckland 09 489 5553
BAY OF PLENTY
Fagans 33 Albert Street Whitianga 07 866 2546 www.fagans.co.nz
Manaia 228 Main Road Tairua 07 864 9134
Bella 648 Port Road Whangamata 07 865 7000
Dillimores Seddon St Waihi 07 863 8084 dillimores.co.nz
Cabbages & Kings 46 Grey Street Tauranga 07 578 6622
Neptunes – Linen, Chest and Gifts 188 Maunganui Road Tauranga 07 575 9561 www.neptuneslinen.co.nz
The Design Depot 13 Totara Street Mt Maunganui 07 572 0215 www.thedesigndepot.co.nz
D & D Trubshoe 34 Shaw Road Whakatane 021 261 9154
Colsenso SH25, Whenuakite, Tairua – Whitianga Highway Whakatane 07 866 3725
Lynne’s 500B Pollen Street Thames 07 8688 725
Wild Rose Interiors 72 Arawa St, Matamata Tauranga 07 8886 450
Peter Clark Interiors 42 Boon St Whakatane 07 308 6453
CENTRAL NORTH ISLAND
Steiners 1261 Pukuatua St Rotorua 07 348 9979 steiners.co.nz
Notting Hill Interiors 11 Main Road, SH1 Tirau 07 883 1777 www.nottinghillinteriors.co.nz
JD’s Linen Shop 68 Fergusson St Fielding 06 323 8933 www.jdslinenshop.co.nz
The Linen Room 9 Marama Arcade Taupo 07 376 5660 www.thelinenroom.co.nz
Hutchinson’s 226 Heretaunga St East Hawkes Bay 06 878 2144 www.hutchinsons.net.nz
Brookers Furnishers Ruataniwha Street Waipukurau 06 858 9634
Bedside Manor 2 Joll Road Havelock North 06 877 4455 www.bedsidemanor.co.nz
Cadeaux Shop 2, Joll Road Havelock North 06 877 4797 www.cadeaux.co.nz
Villa Asti 93 Dalton Street Napier 06 281 2850
La Paige 264 Devon Street East New Plymouth 06 769 6650
Beds R Us New Plymouth Valley Mega Centre, Cnr Rifle Range and Smart Rd New Plymouth 06 769 6347 www.bedsrus.co.nz
Beds R Us Palmerston North 133 Rangitikei St Palmerston North 06 357 2337 www.bedsrus.co.nz
Cottage Lane 306 Broadway Stratford 06 765 6665
Wanganui Furnishers 33 Victoria Avenue Wanganui 06 345 4554 www.wanganuifurnishers.co.nz
Noire 92 Victoria Ave Wanganui 06 345 5220
Home 310 Devon Street East, New Plymouth Central New Plymouth 06 757 8098
Kelly Brown 248 Gloucester Street,Taradale Napier 06 844 7243
LOWER NORTH ISLAND
Paula’ Furniture & Beds R Us 25 Epiha Street Paraparaumu 04 298 5990 www.paulas.co.nz
Beds R Us Lower Hutt 128 Rutherford Street Lower Hutt 04 570 0919 www.bedsrus.co.nz
Bloom Designs 60 Main Road SH1 Waikanae 04 293 8886 www.bloomdesignstudio.co.nz
Madison Rose 92 Upland Road Wellington 04 475 7873
Avisons Home & Giftware 110 Main St Upper Hutt 04 528 3004 www.avisons.co.nz
Petals & Presents 256 Broadway Marton 06 327 5030
Jessicas Living Room 8 Memorial Square Wellington 021 025 00703
Mckenzie & Willis 230 Thorndon Quay, Pipitea Wellington 04 595 4250
Peonies 64 Jellicoe Street, Martinborough South Wairarapa 06 306 8212 peonieshomeandliving.co.nz
Room 2 Room 152 Queen Street Masterton 06 377 5647
Trinity Gardens 202 Waitohu Valley Road Otaki 021 627 646
Cream 215 Main Road Otaki 06 364 0433