Contacts & Stockists – New Zealand

Contacts

NEW ZEALAND & AUSTRALIA
3/102 Victoria Street, Christchurch, NZ
PO Box 36054, Merivale, Christchurch 8146, NZ
T: +64 3 355 0200, E: info@mmlinen.com

UNITED KINGDOM
The Manor, Main Street,
Tur Langton, Keics LE8 0PJ, UK
T: +44 7931 540245, E: vicki@interiorsourcing.com
UNITED STATES
349 5th Avenue,
New York, NY 10016
Suite 513
T: +1 631 479 9908, E: lwettenstein@smallworld-home.com

Stockists

NEW ZEALAND AUSTRALIA UNITED STATES UNITED KINGDOM

UPPER NORTH ISLAND
Commercial Supplies 25 Bowden Road, MT Wellington Auckland www.commercialsupplies.co.nz
Harrowset Hall Shop 7, 21 Nuffield Street Auckland 09 524 4452 www.harrowsethall.co.nz
Kings Plant Barn Takapuna 11 Porana Road, Glenfield Auckland www.kings.co.nz
Kings Plant Barn Silverdale Cnr Main Highway & East Coast Road, Silverdale Auckland www.kings.co.nz
Petal Maison Shop 2, 1 Montrose Terrace, Mairangi Bay, North Shore Auckland
Cinnamon Brown Homestore 69 Picton Street, Howick Auckland 09 534 7794 cinnamonbrown.co.nz
Smith and Caughey’s C/O Supply Chain Solutions, 3 Timberly Road, Mangere Auckland 09 916 5601 www.smithandcaugheys.co.nz
Hus Limited 20 Empire Street Cambridge 027 445 7928 www.hus.co.nz
Simply Divine 32 Duke street Cambridge 07 827 0402 www.simplydivinefurniture.co.nz
Fosters Home Decorating 37 Normanby Street Dargaville www.fostershd.co.nz
The Design Depot Shop 3, 52 Alexandra Street Hamilton 07 839 6757 www.thedesigndepot.co.nz
Forlongs Home Center 36 Lake Road, Frankton Hamilton www.forlongs.co.nz
Fitness Furnishings Design Store 49 Lorne St Morrinsville 07 889 6410 www.fitnessfurnishings.co.nz
Murray Hunt Furnishings 63 Maniapoto Street Otorohanga 07 873 8640 www.flooringxtra.co.nz
Van Dyks 1 – 7 Main Street Putaruru 07 883 7309 www.vandyks.co.nz
Miss Lolo 12 York Terrace Riverhead www.misslolo.co.nz
The Linen Room 9 Marama Arcade Taupo www.thelinenroom.co.nz
Intec Interiors 67 Cameron Street Mall Whangarei 09 438 5626 intecinteriors.nz
BAY OF PLENTY
Cabbages & Kings 46 Grey Street Tauranga 07 578 6622 www.cabbagesandkings.co.nz<
Neptunes Linen Chest and Gifts 188 Maunganui Road, Downtown Mt Maunganui Tauranga 07 575 9561 www.neptuneslinen.co.nz
Lynne’s 500B Pollen Street Thames 07 868 8725
Dillimores Furnishings & Floorings Seddon Street Waihi 07 863 8084 dillimores.co.nz
Peter Clark Interiors 42 Boon Street Whakatane 07 308 6453 www.whakatane.info/business/peter-clark-interiors-ltd
Fagans 33 Albert Street Whitianga 07 866 2546 www.fagans.co.nz
CENTRAL NORTH ISLAND
Beds R Us New Hawera 307 High Street Hawera www.bedsrus.co.nz
Villa Asti Rembrant Fine Arts, 51-61 Niven Street, Onekawa Napier 06 281 2850 www.villaasti.co.nz
Kelly Brown 248 Gloucester Street, Taradale Napier 06 844 7243 www.kellybrown.co.nz
Beds R Us New Plymouth Valley Mega Centre, Cnr Rifle Range and Smart Road New Plymouth 06 769 6347 www.bedsrus.co.nz
Beds R Us Palmerston North 133 Rangitikei Street Palmerston North 06 357 2337 www.bedsrus.co.nz
Taylor Road 723 Main Street Palmerston North taylorroad.co.nz
Carolines Creative Interiors 613 Fitzherbert Road East, RD1 Aokautere Palmerston North www.designanddesire.co.nz
Steiners – Interiors by Reputation 1261 Pukuatua Street Rotorua 07 348 9979 steiners.co.nz
Tizzy’s Home and Giftware Mitre 10 Building, 18 Taitua Street Taumarunui tizzy.co.nz
Notting Hill Interiors 11 Main Road, SH1 Tirau 07 883 1777 www.nottinghillinteriors.co.nz
Wild Rose Interiors 72 Arawa Street, Matamata Waikato
Wanganui Furnishers 33 Victoria Avenue Wanganui 06 345 4554 www.wanganuifurnishers.co.nz
La Station 139 Guyton Street Whanganui lastation.co.nz
LOWER NORTH ISLAND
Mckenzie & Wills 230 Thorndon Quay, Pipitea Wellington 04 595 4250 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
JD Linen Shop 68 Fergusson Street Feilding www.jdslinenshop.co.nz
Beds R Us Lower Hutt 28 Rutherford Street Lower Hutt 04 570 0919 www.bedsrus.co.nzz
Room 2 Room 152 Queen Street Masterton 06 377 5647
Beds R Us Porirua 2-10 Semple Street Porirua www.bedsrus.co.nzz
Avisons Home & Giftware 110 Main Street Upper Hutt 04 528 3004 www.avisons.co.nz
Jessicas Living Room 8 Memorial Square Wellington 021 025 00703
UPPER SOUTH ISLAND
Thomas’s 54 Market Street Blenheim 03 578 6369 www.thomass.co.nz
VillaRosa Maison 4A Waimea Road Nelson 02 7286 1261 villarosanz.co.nz
Moxini Interiors 149C Salisbury Road Richmond www.moxini.co.nz
CANTERBURY
McKenzie & Willis 181 Blenheim Road Christchurch 03 345 9571 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
McKenzie & Willis 16 Sophia Street Timaru 03 684 7056 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
Ballantynes Cashel St Mall, Christchurch Central City Christchurch 03 379 7400 www.ballantynes.co.nz
Ballantynes 314 Stafford Street Timaru 03 684 5089 www.ballantynes.co.nz
Redmonds 174 Burnett Street Ashburton 03 308 5269 www.redmonds.co.nz
Christchurch Botanic Garden’s Visitor Centre Botanic Gardens Christchurch
Maree Hynes Gifts & Interiors 19 Theodosia Street Timaru 03 686 6784 mareehynesinteriors.co.nz/
NORTH OTAGO
Waitaki Interiors 29 Thames Street Oamaru www.waitakiinteriors.co.nz
CENTAL OTAGO
McKenzie & Willis The Junction, 54 Gorge Road Queenstown 03 442 7355 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
McKenzie & Willis 20 Ardmore Street Wanaka 03 443 4997 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
H&J Smith – Remarkables Park Remarkables Park Shopping Centre Queenstown 03 2111 732 www.hjsmith.co.nz
Alex Furniture 7 Ennis Street Alexandra www.alexfurniture.co.nz
LOWER SOUTH ISLAND
McKenzie & Willis 97 Crawford Street Dunedin www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
H & J Smith – Balclutha 49 Clyde Street Balclutha 03 418 1106 www.hjsmith.co.nz
H & J Smith – Dunedin 285 George Street Dunedin www.hjsmith.co.nz
H & J Smith – Gore 58 Main Street Gore 03 2111 732 www.hjsmith.co.nz
H & J Smith – Invercargill 66 / 74 Tay Street Invercargill 03 2111 732 www.hjsmith.co.nz
WEST COAST
Gibson & Co 9 Guinness Street Greymouth 03 768 0866