Contacts & Stockists – New Zealand

Contacts

NEW ZEALAND
3/102 Victoria Street, Christchurch, NZ
PO Box 36054, Merivale, Christchurch 8146, NZ
T: +64 3 355 0200, E: info@mmlinen.com

AUSTRALIA
Linen House
60 Corporate Drive, Heatherton
Victoria 3202, AU
T: 1300 350 886, E: sales@linenhouse.com
UNITED KINGDOM
The Manor, Main Street,
Tur Langton, Leics LE8 0PJ, UK
T: +44 7931 540245, E: vicki@interiorsourcing.com
UNITED STATES
349 5th Avenue,
New York, NY 10016
Suite 513
T: +1 631 479 9908, E: aturchet@smallworld-home.com; DGodbout@smallworld-home.com

Stockists

NEW ZEALAND AUSTRALIA UNITED STATES UNITED KINGDOM

UPPER NORTH ISLAND
M.M Linen Flagship Store Westfield Newmarket, Shop 124, Ground Floor, 309 Broadway Auckland 09 520 2404 www.mmlinen.com
Beds R Us Kerikeri 81 Kerikeri Road, Kerikeri Kerikeri 09 407 8843 www.bedsrus.co.nz/pages/kerikeri
Linen Boutique 64A Benson Rd, Remuera Auckland 09 216 7555 www.linenboutique.co.nz
Commercial Supplies 25 Bowden Road, MT Wellington Auckland www.commercialsupplies.co.nz
Petal Maison Shop 2, 1 Montrose Terrace, Mairangi Bay, North Shore Auckland
Cinnamon Brown Homestore 69 Picton Street, Howick Auckland 09 534 7794 cinnamonbrown.co.nz
Smith and Caughey’s C/O Supply Chain Solutions, 3 Timberly Road, Mangere Auckland 09 916 5601 www.smithandcaugheys.co.nz
Hus Limited 20 Empire Street Cambridge 027 445 7928 www.hus.co.nz
Fosters Home Decorating 37 Normanby Street Dargaville www.fostershd.co.nz
The Design Depot Shop 3, 52 Alexandra Street Hamilton 07 839 6757 www.thedesigndepot.co.nz
Forlongs Home Center 36 Lake Road, Frankton Hamilton www.forlongs.co.nz
Taylor Road Homewares 33-35 Kerikeri Road Kerikeri 0230 09 401 6007 taylorroad.co.nz
Fitness Furnishings Design Store 49 Lorne St Morrinsville 07 889 6410 www.fitnessfurnishings.co.nz
Murray Hunt Furnishings 63 Maniapoto Street Otorohanga 07 873 8640 www.flooringxtra.co.nz
Country Style 60 King Street Pukekohe 09 238 3320 www.countrystylegifts.co.nz
Van Dyks 1 – 7 Main Street Putaruru 07 883 7309 www.vandyks.co.nz
The Linen Room 9 Marama Arcade Taupo www.thelinenroom.co.nz
Guthrie Bowron Warkworth 12 Mill Lane Warkworth 0910 09 425 8187 www.guthriebowron.co.nz
Philp-Wrights 123 Victoria Avenue Whanganui 06 345 4871 www.philpwrights.com
La Station 139 Guyton Street Whanganui lastation.co.nz
Wanganui Furnishers 33 Victoria Avenue Wanganui 06 345 4554 www.wanganuifurnishers.co.nz
Intec Interiors 67 Cameron Street Mall Whangarei 09 438 5626 intecinteriors.nz
BAY OF PLENTY
Cabbages & Kings 46 Grey Street Tauranga 07 578 6622 www.cabbagesandkings.co.nz<
Lynne’s 500B Pollen Street Thames 07 868 8725
Dillimores Furnishings & Floorings Seddon Street Waihi 07 863 8084 dillimores.co.nz
Peter Clark Interiors 42 Boon Street Whakatane 07 308 6453 www.whakatane.info/business/peter-clark-interiors-ltd
Fagans 33 Albert Street Whitianga 07 866 2546 www.fagans.co.nz
CENTRAL NORTH ISLAND
100% Dimocks Homestore 190 Victoria Ave, Whanganui Whanganui 06 348 4877
Beds R US Whangarei 7 Grumdigger Place, Whangarei Whangarei 09 438 3550 www.bedsrus.co.nz/pages/whangarei
Cream Design Shop 7, 5 Arthur Street, Otaki Otaki 06 364 0433
Gutherie Bowron Feilding 62 Kimbolton Road, Feilding Feilding 06 323 3770 www.guthriebowron.co.nz
Not So Shabby 78 Main Street, Foxton Foxton 027 4513 971 www.notsoshabby.co.nz
So Unique 341 Te Aute Road Havelock North
Murray Hunt Te Awamutu 220 Alexandra Street, Te Awamutu Te Awamutu 07 214 2161 www.murrayhuntfurnishers.co.nz
Villa Asti Rembrant Fine Arts, 51-61 Niven Street, Onekawa Napier 06 281 2850 www.villaasti.co.nz
Kelly Brown 248 Gloucester Street, Taradale Napier 06 844 7243 www.kellybrown.co.nz
Beds R Us Palmerston North 133 Rangitikei Street Palmerston North 06 357 2337 www.bedsrus.co.nz
Carolines Creative Interiors 613 Fitzherbert Road East, RD1 Aokautere Palmerston North www.designanddesire.co.nz
Steiners – Interiors by Reputation 1261 Pukuatua Street Rotorua 07 348 9979 steiners.co.nz
Tizzy’s Home and Giftware Mitre 10 Building, 18 Taitua Street Taumarunui tizzy.co.nz
Notting Hill Interiors 11 Main Road, SH1 Tirau 07 883 1777 www.nottinghillinteriors.co.nz
Wild Rose Interiors 72 Arawa Street, Matamata Waikato
LOWER NORTH ISLAND
Mckenzie & Wills 230 Thorndon Quay, Pipitea Wellington 04 595 4250 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
Room 2 Room 152 Queen Street Masterton 06 377 5647
Avisons Home & Giftware 110 Main Street Upper Hutt 04 528 3004 www.avisons.co.nz
Jessicas Living Room 8 Memorial Square Wellington 021 025 00703
UPPER SOUTH ISLAND
Tessa Mae’s Shop 3-68 Aranui Road, Mapua Mapua 03 540 2799 www.tessamaes.co.nz
Thomas’s 54 Market Street Blenheim 03 578 6369 www.thomass.co.nz
VillaRosa Maison 4A Waimea Road Nelson 02 7286 1261 villarosanz.co.nz
Moxini Interiors 149C Salisbury Road Richmond www.moxini.co.nz
CANTERBURY
McKenzie & Willis 181 Blenheim Road Christchurch 03 345 9571 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
McKenzie & Willis 16 Sophia Street Timaru 03 684 7056 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
Ballantynes Cashel St Mall, Christchurch Central City Christchurch 03 379 7400 www.ballantynes.co.nz
Ballantynes 314 Stafford Street Timaru 03 684 5089 www.ballantynes.co.nz
Redmonds 174 Burnett Street Ashburton 03 308 5269 www.redmonds.co.nz
Christchurch Botanic Garden’s Visitor Centre Botanic Gardens Christchurch
Frogmore 177-180 Papanui Road, Merivale Christchurch 03 356 1997 www.frogmore.co.nz/
Homestead Interiors Village Shopping Centre, 2/24 Conical Hill Road, Hanmer Springs Hanmer Springs 03 315 5063 www.homesteadinteriors.nz/
Maree Hynes Gifts & Interiors 19 Theodosia Street Timaru 03 686 6784 www.mareehynesinteriors.co.nz/
NORTH OTAGO
Waitaki Interiors 29 Thames Street Oamaru www.waitakiinteriors.co.nz
CENTAL OTAGO
McKenzie & Willis The Junction, 54 Gorge Road Queenstown 03 442 7355 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
McKenzie & Willis 20 Ardmore Street Wanaka 03 443 4997 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
H&J Smith – Remarkables Park Remarkables Park Shopping Centre, 4 Hawthorne Drive Queenstown 03 477 1129 www.hjsmith.co.nz
Leighs Alexandra 30 Tarbert Street, Alexandra Alexandra 03 448 8161 www.leighsalexandra.co.nz
Alex Furniture 7 Ennis Street Alexandra 03 440 2000 www.alexfurniture.co.nz
LOWER SOUTH ISLAND
McKenzie & Willis 97 Crawford Street Dunedin www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
H & J Smith – Dunedin 285 George Street Dunedin www.hjsmith.co.nz
H & J Smith – Invercargill 66 / 74 Tay Street Invercargill 03 2111 732 www.hjsmith.co.nz
WEST COAST
Gibson & Co 9 Guinness Street Greymouth 03 768 0866